3414 Chianti Cir

Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • $367,900

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 2.5

    Bath
  • 2,512

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 10:00am to 6:00pm

About the Listing KWRI10 - 7695

Landmark Homes of TN's Merlot floor plan on Chianti Cir is a perfect fit for your family! Mstr on main, bdrms 2 & 3 upstairs by spacious bonus rm! Open dwn w/ the fireplace in perfect view from kitchen! Master bdrm feat. large master closet and large master bath. Mstr bath opens to laundry for extra convenience! Lovely covered back porch!

Listing Highlights for 3414 Chianti Cir

Status Active
Days on Site 11
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 2002459
Year Built 2019
Total Square Footage 2,512
Lot/Acreage 40x55
Neighborhood Tuscany
HOA Dues 200
Elementary School Erma Siegel Elementary
Middle School Siegel Middle School
High School Siegel High School

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Disposal,Microwave,Dishwasher
  • Air Cond: Central,Electric
  • Heating: Central,Gas
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor: Carpet,Finished Wood,Tile
  • Basement: Slab
  • Other: Air Filter,Ceiling Fan,Smoke Alarm,Walk-In Closets,Master BR Downstairs,Pantry,Fireplace,Entry Foyer,2nd Floor
  • Water: City Water

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Level
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Dimensions: 40x55
  • Roof: Composition Shingle
  • Others: Garage Door Opener,Fiber Cement,Stone
  • Sewer: PUSEW
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:
  • Parking Features: Attached - FRONT,CONCR

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $2,804
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

3414 Chianti Cir Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of David Huffaker, Keller Williams Realty Mt. Juliet

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back